Full Container Load   Search

.
FCLLoading PortDischarge Port
40'
Commodity Name : Timber - Framing Timber- Brisbane
Status: Open
MT: 24 MT per 40 FCL
Nos 23
Rijeka
Brisbane
New
40'
Commodity Name : Timber - Framing Timber
Status: Open
MT: 480MT
Nos 35
Rijeka
Adelaide
New
40'
Commodity Name : Timber - Framing Timber
Status: Open
MT: 480MT
Nos 27
Rijeka
Sydney
New
40'
Commodity Name : Timber - Framing Timber
Status: Open
MT: 480MT
Nos 20
Rijeka
Melbourne
New
40'
Commodity Name : Oranges
Status: Fixed
MT: 24
Nos 20
Melbourne
Cochin (Kochi)
40'
Commodity Name : Seafood
Status: Fixed
MT: 25
Nos 1
Porbandar
Keelung
20'
Commodity Name : Beverages
Status: Open
MT: 20MT
Nos 1
Sydney
Singapore
40'
Commodity Name : Coir Products
Status: Open
MT: 48
Nos 2
Tuticorin
Sydney
40'
Commodity Name : Fruit - Apples
Status: Open
MT: 192
Nos 4
Hobart
Singapore
40'
Commodity Name : FISH in Cartons
Status: Open
MT: 54
Nos 2
Kobe
Dar Es Salaam
Brazil
14:28
Paris
18:28
Dubai
21:28
Mumbai
22:58
Singapore
01:28
Sydney
03:28
copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com