Traslator placeholder

Go Back

Blacklisted Company

Damena. UD

Publisher: Sam Seafoods

Attn to All Seafood Importers.

Do not deal with this company. They work in the following way to Scam you. They wont ship any goods to you. They offer low prices to attract buyers and will cheat you

Scheme 1. They ask for Payment 30% advance and then 70 % against documents.
But they will never ship the goods to It takes money from you by Advance and then never ship goods to you.

Scheme 2. They ask for 30% advance and 70% LC.
After receiving the advance., they will send you fake shipment documents, including past performance. They will send the shipment documents direct to you with the bank FAKE cover letter to collect the money for the LC. The BL will be house BL with no local agent contact details

Scheme 3. They ask for 100% LC and send you fake shipment documents. The core here is the BL is from a Local freight forwarder. Not the shipping line.

If you ask them for liner bill of lading., they will not agree to the same and play the excuse that the price is too high to issue liner Bill of Lading.

The scheme is operated by few people in Indonesia, known as SCAMMERs with internal knowledge. They have people in the Bank Mandiri (Persero) PT to do this Job for them.

Their website is a scam one. the picture on the website is nothing but a Photoshop. This company UD Damena, does not have a seafood export licence. Dont be fooled by their low prices and Fake website.


Address :
JL. By Pass Ngurah Rai, No. 8, Gg. Mina Utama Pesanggaran, Pedungan, Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar, Bali 80221, Indonesia

abortion pill usa legal

medical abortion

where to buy abortion pill uk

purchase abortion pill online uk crownlimos.ca order abortion pill online uk

buy antidepressants visa

buy antidepressants visa

misoprostol philippines

abortion pill philippines

buy abortion pill

abortion pill online usa

buy naltrexone online india

buy naltrexone

buy sertraline 100mg

buy sertraline 25mg

buy naltrexone online cheap

buy naltrexone online usa fiorentina.info buy naltrexone

abortion pill ph

abortion philippines blog.zycon.com pills for abortion

buy sertraline

antidepressant sertraline click buy sertraline 100mg

lexapro side effects in women

lexapro side effects

buy naltrexone online india

buy naltrexone online india
Brazil
12:24
Paris
16:24
Dubai
19:24
Mumbai
20:54
Singapore
23:24
Sydney
01:24
copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com