Traslator placeholder

Go Back

Blacklisted Company

Susi Pudjiastuti Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries - Indonesia Government

Publisher: More information., Pls contact +852 397 33 824 - SAM Seafoods - Hong Kong

Susi Pudjiastuti

Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries has been accused of incompetence. We had reported to her about the notorious Indonesian Seafood exporter Mr. Dicky Liam and his company Hentry Jaya.

Hentry Jaya is an international fraudster when it comes to seafood supply from Indonesia. Recently it changed its name to Ud Demena, which means the indonesian govt is allowing the company to trade despite its fraudulent activty.

This has effected the indonesian seafood credibility and puts them in par with Nigerian Scammers. Hentry Jaya., last year cheated several singaporean and Chinese importers large amounts of money. The fraud was perpeptuated by using of the Indonesia's corrupt Bank PT Bank Madiri Bali Branch.

The Fraudster Hentry Jaya uses PT Bank Mandiri to send fraud documents thru the bank to the buyers bank. Hentry Jaya uses Fraudulent shipping documents from "SAMUDERA Logistics in Indonesia to and then sends them to the buyers bank.

Mr. Dicky Liam also known as Indonesia's Mr. Notorious then takes the money and shares it with the bank officials in the bank Mandiri at Bali. Despite giving them all the Evidences., the Indonesian fisheries ministry has done nothing to cancel the licence for the exporter.


Address :
Minstry of Fisheries

abortion pill usa legal

medical abortion

where to buy abortion pill uk

purchase abortion pill online uk crownlimos.ca order abortion pill online uk

buy antidepressants visa

buy antidepressants visa

misoprostol philippines

abortion pill philippines

buy abortion pill

abortion pill online usa

buy naltrexone online india

buy naltrexone

buy sertraline 100mg

buy sertraline 25mg

buy naltrexone online cheap

buy naltrexone online usa fiorentina.info buy naltrexone

abortion pill ph

abortion philippines blog.zycon.com pills for abortion

buy sertraline

antidepressant sertraline click buy sertraline 100mg

lexapro side effects in women

lexapro side effects

buy naltrexone online india

buy naltrexone online india
Brazil
12:40
Paris
16:40
Dubai
19:40
Mumbai
21:10
Singapore
23:40
Sydney
01:40
copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com