Traslator placeholder

Go Back

CROOK CHARTERERS

Publisher: ERDAL KARAER (chartering@lazershipping.com)

WARNING WARNING WARNING CROOK CHARTERERS. WE WOULD LIKE TO WARN ALL PARTIES AT SHIPPING MARKET THAT WHEN YOU SEE MR FERHAT ZORER ( BAF SHIPPING & TRADING LTD),PLS STAY AWAY FROM HIM OR ANY CONNECTED COMPANY WITH HIM.THIS MAN IS A CROOK WHO ALWAYS MAKING FREIGHT DIFFERENCES AND FAKE ARRANGEMENTS,THIS CROOK CANT WORK WITH ONLY COMMISION,HE WILL LOOK FOR MORE INCOME THEREFORE WE SHOULD CIRCULATE THIS INFO TO OUR CONTACTS.THIS CROOK DIDNT PAY OUR DEMURRAGE FROM 2010 AND STILL LOST.THIS CROOK HAS ALSO VESSEL WHICH NAMED MV ZORTURK IMO 8881682 ARRESTED AT SAINT NAZAIRE FRANCE.THIS CROOK HAS ALSO TRYING TO WORK UNDER THIS COMPANY WHICH DETAILS WRITTEN BELOW; BAF SHIPPING & TRADING LTD / ISTANBUL E-Mail : chartering@bafship.com , ferhat.zorer@bafship.com SKYPE : ferhat.zorer Mobile : +90.539.583 61 51 BEST REGARDS

Brazil
20:36
Paris
00:36
Dubai
03:36
Mumbai
05:06
Singapore
07:36
Sydney
09:36
copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com