Traslator placeholder

Go Back

Is comeroon the New West Africa Hub

Publisher: Global Freightage Services Ltd

How will the second 1.8 km bridge on the Wouri river in Douala, the new 16 m deep Kribi seaport in the South, and the upcoming Limber deep seaport in Southwest contribute to the shipping industry in Cameroon ??????? Cameroon is becoming the new West Africa Hub

Brazil
12:46
Paris
16:46
Dubai
19:46
Mumbai
21:16
Singapore
23:46
Sydney
01:46
copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com