Job Openings

Traslator placeholder
TitleCountryPort/Airport
TANKER BROKER - Min 3 years of experience
Status: Open
United Kingdom
London
BROKER FOR SMALL TANKERS - Min 2 years of experience
Status: Open
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
DRY BULK BROKER Min 2 years of experience
Status: Open
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
TANKER BROKER - Min 3 years of experience
Status: Open
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
BROKER FOR SMALL TANKERS - Min 2 years of experience
Status: Open
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh
TANKER BROKER - Min 3 years of experience
Status: Open
China
Shanghai
TANKER BROKER - Min 3 years of experience
Status: Open
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
DRY BULK BROKER Min 2 years of experience
Status: Open
United Kingdom
London
DRY BULK BROKER Min 2 years of experience
Status: Open
Turkey
Ankara
TANKER BROKER - Min 3 years of experience
Status: Open
Singapore
Singapore
Brazil
05:39
Paris
09:39
Dubai
12:39
Mumbai
14:09
Singapore
16:39
Sydney
18:39
copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com