Full Container Load   Search

.
FCLLoading PortDischarge Port
40'
Commodity Name : BuildingMaterial
Status: Open
MT: 30
Nos 2
Yantai
Melbourne
New
40'
Commodity Name : Fish Roe
Status: Open
MT: 24
Nos 1
Challao
Keelung
New
Other
Commodity Name : Decorative paper
Status: Close
MT: 20
Nos 3
Shanghai
Pipavav
20'
Commodity Name : Filters
Status: Close
MT: 2
Nos 1
Qingdao
Fremantle
20'
Commodity Name : PULSES
Status: Open
MT: 500
Nos 20
Brisbane
Chittagong
20'
Commodity Name : PULSES
Status: Open
MT: 500
Nos 20
Brisbane
Karachi
20'
Commodity Name : PULSES
Status: Open
MT: 500
Nos 20
Brisbane
Nhava Sheva
40'
Commodity Name : Fish Roe
Status: Open
MT: 24
Nos 1
Challao
Keelung
40' HighCube
Commodity Name : water filter products
Status: Open
MT: 6
Nos 1
Shanghai
Gdansk
40'
Commodity Name : Plastic scrap in big bags
Status: Open
MT: 20
Nos 1
Orkanger
Izmir
Brazil
06:00
Paris
10:00
Dubai
13:00
Mumbai
14:30
Singapore
17:00
Sydney
19:00
copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com