Traslator placeholder

Go Back

Blacklisted Company

Samudera Logistics, Indonesia - NVOCC

Publisher: SAM Seafoods

Be warned in accepting their Bill of lading.
They are not genuine one. Fake ones only.

There is a lot of fake Bill.
Most the Bill of lading issued by Samudera Logisitcs is not correct one.
Many fraudsters are using this Bill of Lading without the company knowledge. The main ones are the ones without the destination agent contact details.

Samudera Logistics lack internal quality Controll for documentation and hence we advice all shipppers not to use caution when accepting their in house bill of lading.


Address :
Indonesia

low dose naltrexone buy

where can i buy low dose naltrexone

buy duloxetine uk

duloxetine where to buy damonpayne.com

how to buy abortion pill

buy the abortion pill go

viagra wiki

viagra

viagra wiki

viagra cena dr max blog.rarespares.net.au

mixing melatonin and weed

mixing adderall and weed

abortion babies

induced abortion

amlodipin teva bivirkninger

amlodipin

amlodipin 5 mg

amlodipin

seroquel monographie

seroquel

viagra cena

viagra blog.myexpensesonline.co.uk

cialis generikum

koupit cialis online williamgonzalez.me

pros of abortion

abortions open
Brazil
11:21
Paris
15:21
Dubai
18:21
Mumbai
19:51
Singapore
22:21
Sydney
00:21
copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com