Traslator placeholder

Go Back

Blacklisted Company

SCAMMER MIKITEC GMBH

Publisher: Dun & Bradtsreet - London

MIKITEC GMBH
Mr. Vahid Khoshhessab, Managing Director.
Erikaweg 5A, 40670 Meerbusch, Germany.
Tel: +40 2159 6941677
Phone: +49 21596941677, +49-1774348958
E: sales@mikitec.de


Address :
Erikaweg 5A, 40670 Meerbusch, Germany.

Brazil
12:51
Paris
16:51
Dubai
19:51
Mumbai
21:21
Singapore
23:51
Sydney
01:51
copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com