Traslator placeholder

Go Back

Blacklisted Company

Hanjin Shipping

Publisher: Sri Lankan Freight Fowarders Association

Failed to arrange for the delivery of the cargo., after the company went bankrupt.
I lost money in port charges and lost money for the cargo.

Korean govt purposely, let the company die so that its private bankers can take over the company. which is also a warning that not to deal with Korean liners in the future as their govt wont support their companies who even pay them taxes from their operations.


Address :
Korea

Brazil
05:55
Paris
09:55
Dubai
12:55
Mumbai
14:25
Singapore
16:55
Sydney
18:55
copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com