Traslator placeholder

Go Back

Blacklisted Company

Qantas Air Cargo

Publisher: Dun & Bradtsreet - London

Fined for Cartel formation by the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission.
Paid a FINE for this cartel Behaviour which was also a JOKE amount.

The ACCC seems to be in bed with these cartel operators


Address :
Melbourne, Australia

Brazil
19:58
Paris
23:58
Dubai
02:58
Mumbai
04:28
Singapore
06:58
Sydney
08:58
copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved. www.freightmarket.com is an E-Commerce Venture of "JWT CORP".
Contact Us
Powered By: webspineindia.com